Support us by donating :)

Thursday, September 24, 2015

One Year Delay to release Deep Breath October 2 on Pavement Music

Pavement Music will release Deep Breath, the debut album from Greek hard rockers One Year Delay, on October 2. Check out the first single "Truth, Dare, Despair" below.

On Deep Breath, O.Y.D. combine elements of metal, punk, grunge and rock 'n roll to create an enthralling Hard Rock experience. The album was co-produced with the legendary Toby Wright at Sound Emporium Studios, Nashville TN. Wright also mixed and engineered it. The album was mastered by Andrew Mendelson.

Deep Breath Track Listing:
1. Gunpoint
2. Headhunters
3. Truth, Dare, Despair
4. Water Under the Bridge
5. Miss You
6. Try to Stay Alive
7. 5m, 9k

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment