Support us by donating :)

Your ad here?

Monday, November 24, 2014

Third Ion - Capitol Spill (single) review

Third Ion. A new project from former members of Devin Townsend Band and Into Eternity who makes prog metal. The line-up of Third Ion is Justin Bender on guitar, drummer Aaron Edgar, bassist Mike Young and Tyler Gilbert on vocals. Now they have released their debut single called Capitol Spill.

The single contains only the same-titled song and its length is 5 minutes. The song contains melodic parts with nice clean, typical prog metal singing. It also has a little bit more raw guitars on it, but it still keeps proggy. If you are into prog metal, this is a project to keep an eye on. Real good musicians who make real good prog metal.

So, you love prog metal? Listen to Capitol Spill and look out for more of Third Ion!

Official website

No comments:

Post a Comment